Results

Date Opposition Venue League Knaphill Opposition
Wed, 23 May Mytchett Knaphill Surrey Advertiser 17 16
Tue, 22 May Byfleet Knaphill Tuesday Mens Triples 45 26
Mon, 21 May Oatlands Park Oatlands Park North West Surrey Ladies League 6 21
Sun, 20 May Club Ladies v Gents Captains Knaphill Special Events 130 80
Sat, 19 May Weybridge Weybridge West Surrey Saturday League - Team B 48 65
Sat, 19 May Weybridge Weybridge Sapphire League - Team B 48 64
Sat, 19 May Farnham Knaphill West Surrey Saturday League - Team A 67 48
Fri, 18 May Tongham Tongham West Surrey Mens Midweek League A 29 13
Fri, 18 May Woodbridge Hill Woodbridge Hill West Surrey Mens Midweek League B 14 19
Fri, 18 May Albury Knaphill West Surrey Mens Midweek League C 24 10
Thu, 17 May Camberley Knaphill Thursday Triples League - Team A 32 45
Thu, 17 May Tongham Knaphill Thursday Triples League - Team B 42 30
Thu, 17 May Merrow Merrow Thursday Triples League - Team C 51 16
Tue, 15 May Woking Park Woking Park Tuesday Mens Triples 36 37
Sun, 13 May Bishop Duppas Knaphill Friendly 6 Mixed 92 101
Sat, 12 May Hook & Southborough Hook & Southborough West Surrey Saturday League - Team B 54 59
Sat, 12 May Milford Knaphill Sapphire League - Team A 53 42
Sat, 12 May Milford Knaphill West Surrey Saturday League - Team A 76 38
Thu, 10 May West End West End Thursday Triples League - Team B 10 0
Thu, 10 May Woking Park Woking Park Thursday Triples League - Team A 26 44
Thu, 10 May West Byfleet Knaphill Thursday Triples League - Team C 43 29
Tue, 08 May Horsell Knaphill Tuesday Mens Triples 61 27
Mon, 07 May Tongham Tongham Friendly 6 Mixed 90 88
Sat, 05 May Cobham Knaphill Friendly 5 Triples 99 93
Thu, 03 May Burpham Knaphill Thursday Triples League - Team B 36 31
Thu, 03 May Horsell Horsell Thursday Triples League - Team A 47 33
Tue, 01 May Weybridge Weybridge Tuesday Mens Triples 26 40
Sun, 29 Apr Weybridge Knaphill Friendly 6 Mixed 51 70
Sat, 28 Apr Horsell Knaphill Friendly 5 Rinks 99 101
Sun, 22 Apr Hersham Hersham Friendly 5 Triples 75 64